Contact

Distributors

Quick Pitch Installers South Africa

We have distributors right across the world. See our lists below to find a distributor close to you.
Alpha 4x4
Beacon Bay

Unit 9 Aloe Industrial Park

Motor City

Beacon Bay

East London

Contact Details

+27 43 050 0810

sales@alpha4x4.co.za

Kamp & Braai
Port Elizabeth

42 Heugh rd

Walmer

Port Elizabeth

South Africa

Contact Details

+27 41 368 3353

info@kampenbraai.co.za

kampenbraai.co.za

LA Sport
Port Elizabeth
Contact Details

George

041 581 4306

041 581 4237 (fax)

sales@lasportec.co.za

Offroad Industries
Bloemfontein

43A Nico van der Merwe Avenue

Oranjesig

Bloemfontein

South Africa

Contact Details

+27 83 383 8218

offroadindustries.bloem@gmail.com

GoldCo Spares
Waterfall

180 Oliver Thambo Street

Oranjesig

Bloemfontein

Contact Details

Gideon Haasbroek: 0845829851

Office: 0514489481

Email: gideon@sol.co.za

4 Wheel Drive Overland
Strijdom Park

Cnr Malibongwe & Hammer Rd

Unit 009 Strijdom Park Motor City

Strijdom Park

Johannesburg

Contact Details

Peter Davison – Sales and Workshop Manager

011 791 3822 / 083 461 3689

peterd@4wdoverland.co.za

4X4 Acrotek LR Spares
Benoni

85/1 Bonnyvale Rd

Norton’s Home Estates

Benoni

1527

Contact Details

Paul

082 276 7558

paul@acrotek.co.za

4×4 Mega World
Centurion

Unit 2 62 Jurg Business Park

cnr Jurg & Jakaranda road

Hennopspark

0157

Contact Details

Zhane

012 110 4026

rudi@megacent.co.za

4×4 Mega World
Zambesi

Zambesi Drive & Calliandra Street

Montana Value Centre

Montana Park Pretoria

0159

Contact Details
4×4 Mega World
Alberton

Joanique Park

Unit 15

186 Second Ave

Verwoerdpark

Alberton

Contact Details

Bernhard

011 435 6414

bernhard@his4x4shop.co.za

ADV Adventure Products
Contact Details

Albre de Villiers
072 658 3811
info@advtrailers.co.za

Adventure Direct
Centurion

Eco Boulevard

Witch Hazel Street Centurion

Pretoria

0169

Contact Details

Johan – 064 512 5903

johan@quickpitchdirect.co.za

Steven – 063 559 5172

steven@quickpitchdirect.co.za

Affi Pad Af
Centurion

182 Springbok St

Wierdapark

Centurion

0157

Contact Details

084 255 2051
Jaco Potgiete
jaco@affipadaf.co.za

All About 4×4
Vanderbijlpark

3 Ahrbeck St

Vanderbijlpark C. E. 6

Vanderbijlpark

1900

Contact Details

Pierre

073 537 3680

allabout4x4s@gmail.com

Aloe Caravans
Boksburg

400 All Black Rd

Muswelldale

Boksburg

1459

Contact Details
Alum Box Canopies
Benoni

16 Harpur Ave

Benoni

1501

Contact Details

David

011 845 3672

david@alumbox.co.za

Axe 4×4
Annlin

Lavender Rd W

Annlin

Pretoria

0182

Contact Details

Hennie

012 567 0012

hennie@axe4x4.co.za

Benoni Caravans
Benoni

13 Louisa Rd

Norton’s Home Estates

Benoni

1509

Contact Details

Pinky

082 462 3083

info@benonicaravans.co.za

British 4×4
Pretoria East

Portion 252 of the Farm Boschkop Road

R223

Mooiplaats

Pretoria East

Pretoria

0049

Contact Details

Jonathan

012 802 0870

Jonathan@british4x4.co.za

Britz Bross
Silverton

509 Moreleta Street

Silverton

Pretoria

Contact Details

Anthony Britz

083 388 3459

Buffel 4×4 Centre
Hermanstad

755 Rood St

Hermanstad

Pretoria

0082

Contact Details

Johan

074 251 3507

geersjohan12@gmail.com

Bush Lapa
Hennopspark

45 Jurg Ave

Hennopspark

Centurion

0172

Contact Details

Mitch Viljoen

012 653 2686

sales@zit.global

Comet Caravans (Camp World)
Boksburg

19 Oosthuizen Rd

Bartlett AH

Boksburg

1459

Contact Details

Thomas

011 826 6241

thomas.comet@webmail.co.za

Conqueror East Rand
Boksburg

Unit A1 Centric Park

C/O North Rand and Romeo Road

Boksburg

Contact Details

Mynhardt Jonker

010 446 7698

pieter@conqueror-er.co.za

Conqueror JHB
Randburg

Northumberland Ave

North Riding

Randburg

2169

Contact Details

Marius

011 025 8298

sales@conqueror-jhb.co.za

Conqueror Montana
Montana

1151 Tibouchina Street

Montana

Pretoria

Contact Details

Barend

076 042 7784

Discovery Caravan & Outdoor
Waterkloof Ridge

446 Cliff Ave

Waterkloof Ridge

Pretoria

0181

Contact Details

Otto

012 751 4175

otto@camplife.co.za

East Rand 4×4
Boksburg

133 Craig Road

Boksburg

Johannesburg

1459

Contact Details

Rieker

011 826 2561/3

rieker@eps4x4.co.za

angelique@eps4x4.co.za

Front Runner
Kyalami

Corner Forssman Close and River Rd

Barbeque Downs

Kyalami

1684

Contact Details

Dylan

011 466 0155

ruan@frontrunner.co.za

carel@frontrunner.co.za

andre@frontrunner.co.za

hanko@frontrunner.co.za

GT Camper
Koedoespoort Industrial

Blesbok Ave

Koedoespoort Industrial

Pretoria

0186

Contact Details

JM / Elmien

0127703633

sales@gtoffroadtrailers.co.za

Gemsbok 4×4
Kempton Park

21 Sim Rd

Kempton Park AH

Kempton Park

619

Contact Details

Tiaan Hugget

083 226 2458

tiaan@gemsbok4x4.co.za

Gerber Accessories
Boksburg

97 All Black Rd

Anderbolt

Boksburg

1500

Contact Details

Willie

011 979 7147

willie@gerbers4wd.co.za

Heidelberg 4×4 Centre
Heidelberg

53 Schoeman St

Heidelberg

GP

1441

Contact Details

Wesley

082 903 4659

heidelberg4x4centre@gmail.com

Invader Trailers
Moreleta Park

694 Bates Rd

Moreleta Park

Pretoria

0044

Contact Details

Pieter

083 233 5379

pieter@invader.co.za

Kennis Caravans
Roodepoort

6 Ontdekkers Rd

Witpoortjie

Roodepoort

1724

Contact Details

Chris

0116647000

louisp@kennis.co.za

leisureworld@kennis.co.za

4×4@kennis.co.za

campworld@kennis.co.za

LA Sport Mooikloof
Mooikloof

Blesbok St

Mooikloof

0081

Contact Details

Johan

061 121 1628

sales@lasptaeast.co.za

LA Sport – Pretoria East
Mooikloof

Cnr Garsfontein and Blesbok Street (Behind B-House Mega Mica)

Mooikloof

Pretoria

0059

Contact Details

010 534 6650

LA Sport – Zambezi
Derdepoort

251 Moepel St

Derdepoort 326-Jr

Pretoria

0186

Contact Details

Anel

012 329 4515

sales.pretoria@lasport.co.za

LR Xtreme
Mooiplaats

Portion 252 of the Farm

Boschkop Road

Mooiplaats

Pretoria East

0049

Contact Details

Org

083 377 4912

Lobiz 4×4
Kempton Park

Unit 10, Sable Industrial Park

12 Pomona Road

Kempton Park

Johannesburg

1618

Contact Details

Jaco

082 805 9677

jaco@lobiz4x4.co.za

Marlin 4×4
Delmas

9 Copper Street

Delmas

South Africa

2210

Contact Details

Martin

082 413 3075

martin@marlinhauliers.co.za

Mr 4×4 and More
Bronkhorstspruit

22101 Industrial Crescent

Bronkhorstspruit

Contact Details

Jaco Minnie

012 944 1320 / 083 715 0210

jaco@mr4x4andmore.com

Opposite Lock
Olifantsfontein

RSC Building

30 Industry Rd

Clayville

Olifantsfontein

1668

Contact Details

Armand

012 653 2026

wecacarrier@gmail.com

Outdoor Campers
Rooihuiskraal

73 Park Ave

Rooihuiskraal

Centurion

0154

Contact Details

Jan

074 722 2672

jan@outdoorcampers.co.za

PHD 4×4
Taemane Local Municipality

Nokeng Tsa

Taemane Local Municipality

Contact Details

Dewald

073 434 9719

dewald@phd4x4.co.za

Pretoria Caravans
Gezina

333 Johan Heyns Dr

Gezina
Pretoria

0031

Contact Details

Adri

082 450 5915

info@pretoriacaravans.co.za

Ram Kappie
Kew

24 Johannesburg Rd

Kew

Johannesburg

2090

Contact Details

Pinky

082 462 3083

info@benonicaravans.co.za

Rhino 4×4
Randpark Ridge

Trinity Village Shopping Centre

Shop LG 2 & 3

36 Knoppiesdoring Str

Randpark Ridge

Contact Details

Ewert / Brendon

010 595 0229

Seikel 4×4
Pretoria East

Boschkop Road

R631

Pretoria East

Pretoria

0081

Contact Details

Riekert

082 521 0757

sales@seikel.co.za

Tactical Distributors
Pretoria East

Unit 6 The Terminal Life & Style Centre

Cnr Dr Vosloo & Trichardts Rd

Bartlett

Johannesburg

1459

Contact Details

Marc

011 823 2401

info@tdsa.co.za

purchasing@tacticaldistributors.co.za

Voetspore 4×4 Fitment Centre
Menlyn

Menlyn Square Ofiice Park

Cnr Lois and Aramist Ave

North Block

Menlyn

Contact Details

Danie du Plessis / Juann Marais

012 940 8999

WR Off Road Industries
Willow Park Manor

50 Rooiberg Street

N4 Gateway Industrial Park

Willow Park Manor Ext. 65

Pretoria

0184

Contact Details

Willie Randles

082 327 8305

willie@wroffroad.co.za

Urban Escape Solutions
Waterfall

144 Brackenhill Rd

Waterfall

3652

Contact Details

Don

031 331 0061

don@urbanescapesolutions.co.za

Rugged Off Road
Howick

14 Campbell Rd

Howick

3290

Contact Details

Gareth

0693127511

Graham

0828949446

reception@ruggedoffroad.co.za

graham@ruggedoffroad.co.za

SafariCo 4×4
Pietermaritzburg

Outdoor & Adventure Centre

City Centre

340 Victoria Rd

Pietermaritzburg

3201

Contact Details

Craig

082 659 3559

craig@safarico4x4.co.za

sales2@safarico4x4.co.za

sales@safarico4x4.co.za

LA Untamed Accessories
Amanzimtoti

19 Commercial Rd

Kingsborough

Amanzimtoti

4126

Contact Details

Michael

031 903 2534

info@untamed-accessories.co.za

Northern Natal 4×4 & Outdoor Centre
Newcastle

6 York Rd

Newcastle CBD

Newcastle

2940

Contact Details

Johann Maree

083 784 5956

johann4x4centre@gmail.com

L M H Lancaster Materials Handling
Pietermaritzburg

109 Victoria Rd

Pietermaritzburg

3201

Contact Details

Barry Lancaster

082 775 1840

barry@lmhandling.co.za

Dirttrax
Newcastle

43 Ayliff St

Newcastle CBD

Newcastle

2940

Contact Details

Jan Smith

083 327 7233

lasnn@mweb.co.za

officedirttrax@gmail.com

Jooste 4×4
Richards Bay

13 Ceramic Curve Alton 3900

Richards Bay

South Africa

Contact Details

Nardus Jooste

082 784 9202

sales@fundirb.co.za

4×4 Fitment Specialist Natal Caravans & Marine
Pinetown

1 Wareing Rd

Hagart Road Industrial

Pinetown

3620

Contact Details

Duncan

072 894 0864

4x4fitment@natalcaravans.co.za

Des-Sol Accessories Handling
Pinetown

Unit 4

7 Le Mans Pl

Westmead

Pinetown

3620

Contact Details

Lynton/Rob

072 638 1198

lyntong@des-sol.co.za

rob@des-sol.co.za

Auto Boutique
Umhlanga

Unit 32 Outlet Park

59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga

KZN

South Africa

Contact Details

0860 105 687

082 920 6105

sales@autoboutique.co.za

Tzaneen 4×4
Tzaneen

12 Impala Street

Old Industrial Tzaneen

0850

Contact Details

Retha / Stephen

015 306 0230 / 072 454 8448

tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

Hogs Offroad
Musina

Huilboerboonstreet

Hoedspruit

1380

Contact Details

Marcell Coetzee / Hein Coetzee

071 866 3735 / 061 443 3772

marcell@hogsoffroad.co.za

Northern Auto Electrical Cc
Musina

2 Frost Avenue

Musina

0900

Contact Details

Morne

015 534 0370 / 083 400 2495

morne@nauto4x4.co.za

Brakhah 4×4
Polokwane

21 Landdros Mare St

Polokwane Central

Polokwane

0700

Contact Details

Dawid

015 291 4471

brakhah4@mweb.co.za

Bosveld 4×4
Lephalale

1 Jan Lee St

Lephalale

0555

Contact Details

Ivan

014 763 4473

info@bosveld4x4.co.za

4×4 Mega World Polokwane
Polokwane

73B 19th ave

Industria St

Polokwane

0699

Contact Details

Deon

015 297 7498

megaworldptb@telkomsa.net

megaworldptbnic@telkomsa.net

Audio Sat 4×4
Louis Trichardt

26 Rissik Street

Louis Trichardt

Contact Details

Barend/Kabous

015 516 5142

086 768 3732 (fax)

info@audiosat4x4.co.za

Spartan Off Road Secunda
Secunda

9 Simonsberg Street

Secunda

Contact Details

Rikus De villiers

082 565 8545

rikus.devilliers@gmail.com

Riaan Auto – TJM Middelburg
Middelburg

51 September Street

Middelburg

1050

Contact Details

Riaan

013 244 1298

WhatsApp Only: 076 244 1298

www.tjmmiddelburg.co.za

Middelburg Caravan’s & Campworld (Pty) Ltd
Middelburg

220 Cowen Ntuli St

Middelburg

Middelburg (M)

1050

Contact Details

Izak

013 243 5060

middelburgcampworld@gmail.com

Malalane Auto 4×4
Malelane

1 Air St

Malelane

1320

Contact Details

Johan Horn

013 591 5003

sales1@4x4mal.co.za

LT 4X4
Lydenburg

Cnr Voortrekker & Bateleur streets

Lydenburg

1120

Contact Details

Jaco

013 235 9858

sales2@lt4x4.co.za

GC Caravans (Camp World)
Emalahleni

16 Pioneer Ave

Witbank

Emalahleni

1039

Contact Details

Neil

013 697 5121

neil@gcgypsey.co.za

4×4 Works
Ermelo

Corner of Kerk & Taute st entrance

Taute St

Ermelo

2350

Contact Details

Jan

084 983 4049

4x4workshop@vodamail.co.za

4×4 Mega World Standerton
Standerton

25 Krogh St

Standerton

2430

Contact Details

Ruan

017 712 1341

sttoyparts@twkagri.co.za

Askari 4×4
Mbombela

Riverside City Centre

Emnotweni Ave

Mbombela

1200

Contact Details

Andre Halliday (Eienaar)

082 304 5482

sales@askari4x4.co.za

andre@askari4x4.co.za

Adventure LED
Mbombela

1 Plankie St

Nelspruit 312-Jt

Mbombela

1200

Contact Details

Duard

066 326 6261

adventureled@gmail.com

Safari Centre – Upington
Upington

15 Dr Nelson Mandela Dr

Rand

Upington

8801

Contact Details

Daniel

0543312655

upingtonsafari@outlook.com

NC Audio 4×4 Fitment Centre
Kimberley

83A Long Street

Kestellhof

Kimberley

8301

Contact Details

Dewald Van As

Tel: 053 8612 888

Fax: 086 546 4681

www.ncaudio4x4.co.za

Big Dune Driving
Springbok

Inry Straat

Industrieële Gebied

Springbok

Contact Details

Gerrit van den Heever

027 712 3501

Kruger 4×4 and Outdoor
Koster

Malan St

Koster

0348

Contact Details

Chrizanne

071 196 8229

info@kruger4x4andoutdoor.co.za

Sales Talk 4×4
Rustenburg

Plot 359 Kroondal

Rustenburg

0350

Contact Details

Melanie

Christo – 083 226 3833

Shop – 087 150 0619

Kobus – 082 801 8549

sales@salestalkrtb.co.za

Arwald 4×4
Brits

1 Rutgers St

Brits

0250

Contact Details

Armand

076 317 7054

armand.arwald@gmail.com

4×4 Suspension Centre
Klerksdorp

Dr Kenneth Kaunda

Pochindustria

2531

Contact Details

Leon

018 297 4042

lpproduct@intekom.co.za

Winelands 4×4 Outdoor Centre
Somerset-West‍

Tiger Wheel & Tyre Building

Gutsche Street

The Triangle

Somerset Mall

Somerset-West

Contact Details

Dewald and Christine Coetzer

021 851 2244

info@winelands4x4.co.za

Tuinroete Woonwaens
Mossel Bay

16 Bolton Rd

Die Voor Bay

Mossel Bay

6506

Contact Details

Evert, Wynand, Niel

021 595 3910Willie / Jaco

044 695 2602

wbotha@tuinroetewoonwaens.co.za

Safari Centre N1 City
Goodwood

Shop 9, N1 Motorcity

Joe Hatting Street

Goodwood

Cape Town

Contact Details

Evert, Wynand, Niel

021 595 3910

R&D Offroad
Brackenfell

Unit 10 & 11 Global Business Park

41 Gemini Street

Brackenfell

7560

Contact Details

Johan / Chris / Eben

021 982 8921

sales@randdoffroad.com

Mild2Wild 4×4
Western Cape

Cape Town

Western Cape

Contact Details

Gareth Wyeth

082 222 6722

gareth@mild2wild4x4.co.za

Mainiac 4×4
Montague Gardens

10 Track Cres

Montague Gardens

Cape Town

7441

Contact Details

Marc/ Milly

021 557 3688

info@maniacmanufacturing.com

Manjaro Industries
Bloubergrant

15 Viola Road,

Bloubergrant

Cape-Town

South Africa

Contact Details

Schalk

083 500 1201

4x4manjaro@gmail.com

L&M Off-Road Customs
Helderberg Rural

42 Newton St

Helderberg Rural

Cape Town

7140

Contact Details

Leonard

083 461 8725

lm.customs42@gmail.com

LA Sport 4×4 Garden Route
George

11 Saffier Crescent

Tamsui Dustria

George

Contact Details

Peter Burton

044 878 2111

086 688 1474 (fax)

4x4gardenroute@mweb.co.za

Go Prepared 4×4 & Canping
Mossel Bay

1-3 Kershout St

Heiderand

Mossel Bay

6511

Contact Details

Yumar

072 2745 134

sales@goprepared.co.za

Infanta Swellendam
Buffeljagsrivier

Buffeljagsrivier

Western Cape

6742

South Africa

Contact Details

Jurie/ Waldo

082 512 366

info@infanta4x4.co.za

info@infanta4x4.co.za

jurie@infanta4x4.co.za

spares@infanta4x4.co.za

GOMAD 4x4
Brackenfell

5 Quarry Close

Protea Heights

Brackenfell

7560

Contact Details

Ciske van Gijsen

083 501 2626

gomad@gomad4x4.co.za

www.gomad4x4.co.za

https://www.facebook.com/Gomad4x4/

Flex Adventures
Somerset West

Alta via park

Hazelden Dr

Somerset West

Cape Town

Contact Details

Ewan

082 079 4144

ewan@flexadventures.co.za

Epic 4WD & Accessories
Mossel Bay

16 Parson Ln

Voorbaai

Mossel Bay

6500

Contact Details

Richardt Pienaar (Eienaar)

044 695 0046

sales@epic4x4.co.za

Dico 4×4 Accessories & Fitment Centre
Paarl

35 Eiland St

Huguenot

Paarl

7646

Contact Details

Ryno

021 872 1820

4×4@dicoauto.co.za

Coastal Safari
Vredenburg

Van Enckhuizen Road 4

Vredenburg

Contact Details

Daniel Smit

083 745 7425

daniel@coastalsafari.co.za

Cara-Camp Caravan & Outdoor Centre
Cape Town

Hazelden Dr

Somerset West Business Park

Cape Town

7130

Contact Details

Crezell

021 852 8215

sales@cara-camp.co.za

Cape Offroad Centre
Brackenfell

54 A Gemini St

Brackenfell

Cape Town

7560

Contact Details

Jaco

082 922 6607

jaco@capeoffroad.co.za

BOC Offroad
Malmesbury

7 Fabriek Street

Malmesbury

Western Cape

Contact Details

Corne@bocoffroad.com

gj@bocoffroad.co.za

083 255 4912 – Corne Snyman

071 541 1838 – GJ Bezuidenhoudt

ALU-INNOVATIONS
Cape Town

17 Murcury

Wetton

Cape Town

Western Cape

South Africa

Contact Details

Lourens & Sandra

021 948 2006

info@1stoutdoor.co.za

sales@1stoutdoor4x4.co.zaAaisha – 0784721168

admin@alu-innovations.co.za

Cassiem – 0835307503

cassiem@alu-innovations.co.za

1st Outdoor & 4×4
Cape Town

6 Krakeel

Stikland Industrial

Cape Town7530

Contact Details

Lourens & Sandra

021 948 2006

info@1stoutdoor.co.za

sales@1stoutdoor4x4.co.za

What are we up to?

Follow us to find out.